Board, Contact, and Organizational Information

Peace and Justice Resource Center
16 S. Campus Avenue, Oxford, OH 45056

(513) 523-6555
Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:30-4:30


Ann Fuehrer

Board Executive Committee

Barbara Ann Caruso, President

Linda Simmons, Interim Vice President

Kathie Brinkman, Secretary


Board Members:

Kathie Brinkman, Susan Callan, Barbara Ann Caruso, Dave Christman, Karen Ander Francis, Ann Fuehrer (Ex Officio), Andy Garrison, Chuck Holmes,  Lois Nelson, Mary Rezaian, Linda Simmons.

Organizational BYLAWS ‎

OCPJ does not discriminate in employment, membership, or affiliation, based upon race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression, national origin, citizen status, age, disability